Investment Seminar

This event is to educate investors on the current market conditions and also to introduce few of our popular investment products. Itinerary is as per below : – 
 
 
Investment Seminar Itinerary:
 8.30am  – 9.00am       Guest Arrival & Refreshment
 
9.00am  – 9.10am       Opening Speech
 
9.10am  – 9.40am       EPF-SPA Investment Scheme  
                                      – Mr Alan Lau Kwan Ngai
 
9.40am  – 10.10am     Alternative Investment Opportunity in Futures  
                                      – Mr David Lo Tuck Wye
 
10.10am – 10,25am      Short Break
 
10.25am – 10.45am      RHB Invest – Take Your Online Trading To The Next Level
                     – Mr Eric Lee Kuan Eu 
 
10.45am – 11.30am      Market Outlooks Q2 2014  
                                     – Mr Shin Kao Jack
 
11.30am – 12.00pm      Q & A
 
12.00pm – 13.00pm      End with Refreshment
 

How To Register For A Seat?

1. Key in your details using the self-booking feature below, or

2. Contact or Drop us an email to get more information on this workshop

i. Mr Tanic Lam Wai Kong – 017-636 0838 / 03-2333 8515 @ tanic.lam@rhbgroup.com (KL Main)
ii. En Syahrizan – 013-8075 0259 / 03-8075 0259 @ syahrizan.ahmad@rhbgroup.com (STC IOI Puchong)
iii. Pn Norhanani – 013-322 7883 / 03-8075 0255 @ norhanani.zainal@rhbgroup.com (STC IOI Puchong)
iv. En Syaharaziff – 012 351 0009 / 03-3372 741 @ syaharaziff.saari@rhbgroup.com (STC Klang)
v. Mr Alan Tan – 016-634 9578 / 03-3372 7143 @ alan.tan@rhbgroup.com (STC Klang)
vi. En Shahrulnizam – 013-603 2152 / 03-7982 4020 @ mohd.shahrulnizam@rhbgroup.com (STC Taman Sg Besi)
vii. Mr Yap Yew Jin – 016-565 5828 / 03-7982 3935 @ yj.yap@rhbgroup.com (STC Taman Sg Besi)
viii. Mr Lee Chee Kim – 012-706 9340 / 03-2282 1568 @ lee.chee.kim@rhbgroup.com (STC Bangsar)
ix.  Ms Gan Wan Zhi – 016-682 3383 / 03-2282 2635 @ gan.wan.zhi@rhbgroup.com (STC Bangsar)
x. En Mohd Hezreey – 012-369 2536 / 03-7728 8653 @ hezreey.onn@rhbgroup.com (STC TTDI)
xi. Ms Chris Tan – 012-790 0792 / 03-7728 4033 @ tan.shu.nie@rhbgroup.com (STC TTDI)
xii. Pn Nur Azri Izzati – 013-650 7359 / 03-4270 1754 @ nur.azri.izzati@rhbgroup.com (STC Bandar Baru Ampang)
xiii. Cik Nur Fatin – 012-455 2925 / 03-4270 1675 @ nurfatin.zulkifly@rhbgroup.com (STC Bandar Baru Ampang)
xiv. Pn Zaliza – 019-945 2079 / 09-277 1513 @ zaliza.azan@rhbgroup.com (STC Mentakab) 
xv. Cik Norazlinda – 013-380 5088 / 09-277 1642 @ norazlinda.rahman@rhbgroup.com (STC Mentakab)

Bookings

Reservations are closed for this event.

 

Date/Time
Date(s) - 26/04/2014
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Location
Kuala Lumpur

Top